Home Inspectors

Nick Mello
Ace Home Inspection 206-755-6605
Nick@AceHomeInspectionllc.net
www.AceHomeInspectionllc.net

Jim Breckenridge
Trillion Inspections 206-650-7009
Jim@trillioninspections.com
www.TrillionInspections.com

Darren Spencer
Pacific Northwest Inspections 425-608-9553
www.PacificNorthwestInspections.com

 

Moving Companies

Apex Moving
253-864-7870

Neighbor’s Moving
206-340-0200

 

 Handyman Types

Ken Maxfield
Maxfield Construction
360-280-5589

Bob Clem
Home Team (windows, roofs & gutter, house cleaning & repairs)
425-204-9695

Ric Holm
HandyWorks Inc.
425-413-0167

Flooring

Regan Miyamura
Greater Seattle Floors
206-767-0455
Cell : 206-234-5984
ReganM@GSFloors.com

David Norton
All Star Carpet Cleaning
877-917-0111

Marcelo Ledesma
Carpet Stretching
253- 335-3125

HVAC

Glendale Heating & Air
800-392-7687

Electrical & Plumbing

Wilderness Electric
425-432-1747

Cahill’s Plumbing
425-432-1977

Septic Pump & Maintenance

CLS Septic
ColumbiaLS@Hotmail.com
425-584-7167

Mcnell Septic
425-432-2270

Aqua Test
800-221-3159

HIL Septic & Services
206-396-7419

Appraisers

Sound Appraisal
Gene Bell  425-432-5196
soundappraisal@comcast.net

Bridgeport Appraisal
Rob Hronek 425-482-2087
R.Hronek@e-bridgeport.net
BPAppraisal.com

Hasson Appraisal Service, Inc.
Joseph Hasson 206-779-5639
Hasson222@yahoo.com
www.HassonAppraisalService.com

Mahon & Rutledge Appraisal Group
Aaron Pinto 206-617-5724
APinto@MahonandRutledge.com
www.MahonandRutledge.com

Nicholson Appraisal Service, Inc.
Linda R. Nicholson 253-720-5970
Nrpsie8@msn.com
www.NicholsonAppraisalService.com

Roofing

Anytime Roofing
206-229-6883

New Life Roof Care
425-222-7773

Pest Control

Puget Sound Rodent Exclusion
425-213-4575

AAA Pest Control
253-854-7117

Aard Pest Control
206-575-3319

Landscaping

Luxor Landscaping
425-432-1621

Scott Sinclair
Tree Harmony Arborists
206-275-0991

Windows

Valley Glass (Replacement/Repair)
253-852-4460

Streak Free Windows (Cleaning)
206-715-3458

Seattle4U ( Cleaning)
Yulia Billig
425-941-8997

Painters

Polar Pacific Painting
425-451-9079

Joel Martinez
206-450-5139

Moving & Storage

Apex Moving & Storage
Dean Savage
253-864-7870

Neighbors Relocation Services
206-340-0200

Estate Sales

Girlfriends Estate Services
425-829-3848 

Sisters Antiques/Estate Sales
206- 914-6150